Fry Light

PhotoGrid_1500764374809

If your a slimming world member then the chances are you already know about and already have a bottle or two or three of fry light sitting in your kitchen cupboard. I absolutely love this stuff and its almost definitely one of my kitchen cupboard essentials, something I couldn’t live without. This one calorie a spray cooking spray allows me to bake and fry foods in a syn free way. It means I can enjoy fried foods without a high syn value and I love the varieties of flavors that it is available in now. From extra virgin olive oil, sunflower, rapeseed, buttery, advocado, coconut and you can even get garlic infused. What have I become? Im getting excited over cooking oil spray!

Leave a Reply

