Im ready for this

So this evening is my first weigh in since joining Slimming world and in all honesty I do not think that I have lost any weight at all and I am prepared for this, in fact I have probably gained weight this week. Unfortunately going into London for an overnight stay for our Wedding Anniversary on Sunday meant that I wasn’t very good when it came to food. Room service didnt offer the greatest of selections, especially those that I would consider healthy and then there was that very large slice of indulgent chocolate cake that they bought up for our anniversary which was heaven, and of course it would have been incredibly rude of me to have left it. That gorgeous, sickly, sticky, indulgent piece of chocolate heaven that I enjoyed every single piece of. At least I didn’t drink the bottle of Prosecco they left in our room!!!

Leave a Reply

