Halo Top Ice cream lollies

So I am a huge fan of the Halo Top Ice cream brand, that even though it’s a low calorie ice cream it still tastes absolutely amazing, it tastes indulgent and there is something naughty about enjoying the brand.

Now if your anything like me trying to control the amount of ice cream I actually scoop out of a tub is always an epic fail, I always end up scooping far more than I planned.. so these Halo Top Ice cream sticks are great idea, limiting the amount of Ice cream I am actually eating.

There are four different flavours currently available on the market..

Birthday Cake 4.5

Peanut Butter Swirl 5

Sea Salt Caramel 4

Strawberry Cheesecake 5

I’ve only tried the two pictured and both are as indulgent as I expected them to be, however be prepared at how expensive these indulgent ice cream treats are…

A box of three lollies will set you back £5.00, that’s £1.66 each. It seems an absolutely crazy amount. Thankfully I managed to pick them up when they were half price in Tesco so were only £2.50 per pack as there is no way I would have paid £5 for them, I dont think they are worth the money no matter how nice they are.

*Please note that the listed syn values are correct at time of publish and could be subject to change*

Leave a comment